In the Spirit of Thanks:)

I suppose I should take the advice of all the lovely ladies who commented on my Thank You Notes dilemma and say THANKS! I really appreciate you taking the time and giving me some helpful advice on how to make sure people stay thanked… if I get a chance I’ll make sure to comment on each of your blogs!

2 Responses to “In the Spirit of Thanks:)”

  1. Lauren Says:

    Ok, so I just saw this article about the Bumbo chair and remembered I saw Emerson sitting in one in your blog. While very cute, we wouldn’t want any adorable baby getting their heads or anything stuck in them. I’m sure you’ve already heard about it, but here it is.

    http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/21472055/?GT1=10450

    And, I’m looking forward to hearing the latest and greatest in Emerson land.

  2. Lauren Says:

    And of course, we wouldn’t want any babies falling out of the damn things.

Leave a Reply

