Strange Searches

In my “stats” page I can see what people have searched for when they’ve clicked on my blog. Recent searches include:

“Bimbo Chair”

“Mama Diary”

“Bumbo Seat”

and most recently… (drumroll please…)

“Mama let me suck milk sacks”

I am sad to report that this phrase actually turned up my blog. Furthermore I am also sad to say that whoever searched this phrase was probably sorely disappointed with my mostly clean content. Entertaining.

2 Responses to “Strange Searches”

  1. Lauren Says:

    I just have to say that while I didn’t search your site for any inappropriate phrases, I thoroughly enjoy reading your blog about mommyhood. Emerson is so cute! It’s fun to see what high school folks are doing out in the real world. Enjoy!

  2. Jake Says:

    Ummm…I promise the last one wasn’t mine.

Leave a Reply

